Feedstock

Thank you for your attention and choice of Feedtec's products and services.

Technology and Product Features

 

☆ Relying on the cutting-edge technical support and cooperation provided by the School of Materials Engineering and the Powder Metallurgy Research Institute of Central South University, Fidek's experienced technical team focuses on the research and development and production of powder metallurgy raw materials, which have been converted into nearly 20 types of mass-produced powder materials and all of them can be directly used for injection molding feeding;

★We have mastered different inspection methods and techniques for the precise content of metal elements;

★We have mastered the detection technology of carbon, nitrogen and oxygen content;

★We take the theory as a guide, combined with experimental data to accurately determine the chemical composition of each powder material and its optimal content, the pursuit of better physical and chemical properties, such:

• We have mastered the role of carbon in the material and its effect on sintering temperature, sintering density, sintering hardness and strength;

• We have mastered the role of chromium in the material and its effect on sintered density, hardness, permeability and corrosion resistance;

• We have mastered the role of nickel in the material and its effect on sintered density, sintered hardness, strength, magnetic permeability and corrosion resistance;

• We have mastered the role of molybdenum, niobium and vanadium in the material and their influence on sintered density, hardness, yield strength and elongation;

We have mastered the influence of Cr and Ni content on sintering density, magnetic permeability, pitting corrosion and material expansion coefficient in Cr-Ni austenitic stainless steel;

★Our self-patented deoxidizer formula and electromagnetic stirring device make oxides easier to replace, deoxidize more thoroughly, and the cleanliness of molten steel is higher (A, B, C, D, DS five categories of inclusions are extremely low). The oxygen content of our atomized powder is generally within 3800ppm, and the oxygen content of individual materials is as low as 2000ppm; the appearance of sintered products is brighter;

★We standardize and solidify the smelting process and operating procedures to ensure that the amount of oxidation loss of metal elements in the smelting process is stable in order to ensure the stability of the chemical composition, while we are good at regulating the effect of molten steel viscosity on the powder morphology. The powder under the Fidecker atomization system has no pungent odor and does not spray itself during feeding and injection molding;

★We have mastered the relationship between powder particle size and binder content, sintering density and sintering shrinkage, so our screening process adopts automatic feeding to be more conducive to the stability of particle size. At the same time, we can adjust the powder particle size distribution range to improve forming defects and sintering deformation;

★We are good at blending the chemical composition of the material or the particle size of the powder to improve the sintering yield and solve the secondary shrinkage of the size after heat treatment. These solutions have been applied to our commercial feedstocks;

★We will carry out feeding processing and injection molding and sintering on the powder materials of the finished products to verify the stability of the injection density, sintering density and sintering shrinkage rate, which not only controls the risk but also accumulates more test data to help us update the standard;

★The thermoplastic polymer we choose as the binder component has the following characteristics: similar melting point, good compatibility, high melt index, high strength and toughness, good oxidation resistance, different thermal cracking temperature.....

★We have developed binder systems in a variety of melt index ranges to improve filling and cracking defects in different products and structures. It was found that feedstocks with a melt index of more than 2000 (unit: g/10min) would have unstable injection weight and density during forming, and there were quality problems in catalytic degreasing and sintering;

★The overall scheme and implementation process of our feeding shrinkage coefficient evaluation are the concentrated reflection of the depth of core technologies such as product design, mold structure design and injection sintering process accumulated for more than 20 years. The shrinkage coefficient of our evaluation is almost close to the absolute value and has high matching with the comprehensive results of molds and processes of many users. On this basis, we have developed many feedings in different intervals;

★As far as possible, we share with users the control and improvement scheme of injection black pattern by mold structure, the treatment scheme of injection flow front and welding line, the solution of catalytic degreasing crack and uneven degreasing, and the solution of uneven sintering size and hardness;

★Our professional spirit and dedicated attitude will become one of your ideal partners. We will consistently provide high-quality products and considerate services, symbiosis with each other, and share the future......

关于菲德克

感谢您关注与选择菲德克的产品与服务

技术与产品特色

 

☆我们依托中南大学材料工程学院、粉末冶金研究院提供的前沿技术支持与合作,菲德克经验丰富的技术团队专注于粉末冶金原材料的研发与生产,已转化成量产的粉末材料近20种类并全部再加工成可直接用于注射成型喂料;

★我们掌握了金属元素精准含量不同的检验方法与技术;

★我们掌握了碳氮氧精准含量的检测技术;

★我们以理论作为指导,结合实验数据精准确定每款粉末材料的化学成分及其最佳含量,追求更优良的理化性能,如:

•我们掌握了碳在材料中的作用以及对烧结温度、烧结密度、烧结硬度和强度的影响;

•我们掌握了铬在材料中的作用以及对烧结密度、硬度、磁导率和耐腐蚀性的影响;

•我们掌握了镍在材料中的作用以及对烧结密度、烧结硬度、强度、磁导率和耐腐蚀性的影响;

•我们掌握了钼、铌、钒在材料中的作用以及对烧结密度、硬度、屈服强度和延伸率的影响;

•我们掌握了在Cr-Ni系奥氏体不锈钢中,Cr、Ni含量对烧结密度、磁导率、点蚀和材料膨胀系数的影响;

★我们自主专利的脱氧剂配方和电磁搅拌装置,氧化物更易置换,脱氧更彻底,钢水洁净度更高(A、B、C、D、DS五大类夹杂物含量极低)。我们雾化的粉末氧含量一般在3800ppm以内,个别材料氧含量低至2000ppm以内;烧结品外观更光亮;

★我们规范固化了熔炼工艺和操作规程,确保在熔炼过程中金属元素的氧化损耗量稳定才能保证化学成分的稳定,同时我们善于调控钢水粘度对粉未形貌的影响。菲德克雾化系统下的粉末在喂料加工和注射成形时无刺鼻气味、不自行喷射;

★我们掌握了粉末粒径大小与粘结剂含量、烧结密度和烧结收缩率的关系,所以我们的筛分过程采取自动化进料更利于粒度的稳定,同时我们可以调整粉末粒径分布范围改善成形缺陷和烧结变形等;

★我们善于调配材料的化学成分或粉末的粒径改善烧结良率,并解决热处理后尺寸的二次收缩,这些方案已应用至我们的商用喂料中;

★我们会对合批成品粉末材料进行喂料加工和注射成形与烧结,验证注坯密度、烧结密度和烧结收缩率的稳定性,既控制风险又累积了更多的试验数据帮助我们更新标准;

★我们选择作为粘结剂组元的热塑性聚合物具备以下特征:熔点相近、相容性好、熔融指数高、强度高韧性好、抗氧化性好、热裂解温度不同.....

★我们研发了多种熔融指数范围的粘结剂系统改善不同产品和结构在成形时不易注满和开裂缺陷。实验发现熔融指数超过2000(单位:g/10min的)的喂料在成形时会出现注坯重量和密度不稳定的现象,且在催化脱脂和烧结存在品质隐患;

★我们喂料收缩系数评测的整体方案与实施过程是积累20余年对产品设计、模具结构设计、注射烧结工艺等核心技术深度的集中体现,我们评测的收缩系数几乎接近绝对值与众多用户的模具和工艺综合结果的匹配性高,在此基础上我们开发了众多不同区间的喂料;

★我们尽可能向用户分享模具结构对注射黑纹的控制与改善方案、注射流动前沿与熔接线的处理方案、催化脱脂裂纹和脱脂不均匀的解决方案以及烧结尺寸与硬度不均匀的解决方案;

★我们专业的精神、专注的态度将会成为您理想的合作伙伴之一,我们会始终如一提供优质的产品和贴心的服务,彼此共融共生,共享未来......