Feedstock

Thank you for your attention and choice of Feedtec's products and services.

Chairman's Speech

 

We are in the same boat and sail far away by the wind. After 20 years of precipitation and accumulation, sincere cooperation, with the support and help of friends from all walks of life and cooperative units, Fidek insists on both quality and brand, and is in the leading position in the industry in terms of product quality and technical services. Take the lead in introducing the first viscosity testing instrument in the feeding industry. From raw materials to finished products, the whole process is strictly controlled. In many links, we have exceeded the industry standard, that is, the Fidek standard that we stick. We strictly adhere to the system of product inspection, continuous innovation technology, optimize production, in order to achieve stable, excellent, excellent quality.

Time does not live, heaven rewards hard work. After 20 years of hard work, we have been practical and deep-rooted, from scratch. Fidek has established a perfect physical and chemical inspection room, advanced automated production lines, strict quality management, and fast warehousing and logistics. It can provide diversified and cost-effective products for domestic and international customers, including medium and low alloy steel, soft magnetic materials, stainless steel series, expansion alloy, non-expansion alloy and other diversified products. And can provide customers with the Fidecker solution to improve the product quality in the production of subsequent products, and overcome customer problems.

The wind is flat, and there is a long way to go. In the face of the unprecedented changes in the world in a century, the goal of "building a leading brand in the industry" is becoming more and more clear. We will continue to explore and innovate, lead the development of the industry, actively participate in and integrate into the national development strategy, promote the company to be intelligent, green, standardized, optimized and upgraded, and constantly enhance the company's comprehensive competitiveness

I hope that all fidek people will continue to maintain the fine tradition of concerted efforts and contribute more to the development of the company. We sincerely invite friends from all walks of life to believe in Fidek, choose Fidek, win-win cooperation, and jointly develop a better future!

 

Chairman: Chen Mingjin

关于菲德克

感谢您关注与选择菲德克的产品与服务

董事长致辞

 

  同舟共济,乘风远航。历经20年的沉淀与积累,精诚合作,在社会各界友人,合作单位的支持帮助下,菲德克坚持品质与品牌并举,产品品质,技术服务方面均处于行业领先地位。率先引进喂料行业第一台粘度测试仪器,从原料到成品,全流程工序严格把控,在很多环节我们已经超过业界标准,即我们持之以恒坚守的菲德克标准。我们严格坚持系统的产品检验,不断革新技术、优化生产,以达到稳定、优良、出色的质量品质。

  岁月不居,天道酬勤。20年筚路蓝缕,务实深耕,从无到有。菲德克建立了完善的理化检验室,先进的自动化生产线,严格的质量管理休系,迅捷的仓储物流。能够为国内国际客户提供多元化、高性价比的产品,包括中低合金钢、软磁材料、不锈钢系列、膨胀合金、非膨胀合金等多元化产品。并且能够为客户提供后序产品制成中产品品质提升的菲德克方案,攻克客户难题。

  风正潮平,任重道远。面对当今世界百年未有之大变局,“打造行业领军品牌”的目标愈发清晰,我们将不断开拓创新,引领行业发展,积极参与并融入国家发展战略,推动公司向智能化、绿色化,标准化优化升级,不断提升公司综合竞争力

  希望全体菲德克人继续保持同心协力的优良传统,为公司发展贡献更大力量。在此诚邀社会各界友人坚信菲德克,选择菲德克,合作共赢,共同开拓美好未来!

 

  董事长:陈明进